If this is your first visit, be sure to
check out the FAQ by clicking the
link above. You may have to register
before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages,
select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Oh yes it is. I have no path to victory. Unfortunately, Jeff's riders would both need to crash out and qualify at the back of the grid, and I need a number one and two starting grid followed by a one/two finish with my captain winning and starting in pole. Ain't gonna happen...